| 0 comments ]

The 2012 CFDA Awards stirred up some controversy! Although a lot of celebrities and models strutted fashionably in the red carpet of the event held last June 2, Rihanna stole the spotlight by wearing a sheer dress. Check out some of the 2r>014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles and judge if Rihanna is all worth the attention she's getting.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Rihanna photo rihanna-cfda-fashion-awards-2014_zps4384a24a.jpg
Rihanna in crystal-embellished Adam Selman fishnet dress.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Marion Cotillard photo marion-cotillard-cfda-awards-2014_zps6203fbce.jpg
Marion Cotillard in white sheer dress from Dior Haute Couture.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Chanel Iman photo chanel-iman-cfda-awars-2014_zps0e7afcf4.jpg
Chanel Iman in a black and glimmering Monique Lhuillier gown.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Heidi Klum photo heidi-klum-cfda-awards-2014_zpsd47f330a.jpg
Heidi Klum in Donna Karan dress and Jimmy Choo shoes.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Alessandra Ambrosio photo alessandra-ambrosio-cfda-awards-2014_zps18455488.jpg
Alessandra Ambrosio in a red Nonoo dress.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Karlie Kloss photo karlie-kloss-cfda-awards-2014_zpse812cbfa.jpg
Karlie Kloss in Band of Outsiders dress.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Coco Rocha photo coco-rocha-cfda-awards-2014_zpse940e3ad.jpg
Coco Rocha in black and white Christian Siriano dress.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Emmy Rossum photo emmy-rossum-cfda-fashion-awards-2014_zps3c94fc04.jpg
Emmy Rossum in J Mendel dress and Manolo Blahnik shoes.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Blake Lively photo blake-lively-cfda-awards-2014_zps2fb0ba1d.jpg
Blake Lively is wearing a Michael Kors.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles  Lupita Nyongo photo lupita-nyongo-cfda-fashion-awards-2014_zpsfa5d4772.jpg
Lupita Nyong'o in color blocked Suno outfit and Sophia Webster shoes.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Jennifer Hudson photo jennifer-hudson-cfda-fashion-awards-2014_zpse70c6869.jpg
Jennifer Hudson in a one-shouldered black Kaufmanfranco gown.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Sophia Bush photo sophia-bush-cfda-awars-2014_zpse933a180.jpg
Sophia Bush in a white Marchesa dress.

2014 CFDA Awards Red Carpet Fashion Styles Joan Smalls photo joan-smalls-cfda-awars-2014_zps95139493.jpg
Joan Smalls in Prabal Gurung gown.

People who read this post also read :



Labels: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

0 comments

Post a Comment